Public holidays

Please note that COURRIER PLUS INC delivery and pickup service will not be operating on the following days:

  • Friday April 15, 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday May 23, 2022 (National Patriots Day)
  • Friday June 24, 2022 (Quebec only. National Holiday)
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 (Canada Day)
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 (Labour Day)
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 (Thanksgiving)
Calendar

Special Holiday Schedule

  • Monday, December 27, 2021. CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021. CLOSED
  • Friday, December 31, 2021. CLOSED
  • Monday, January 2, 2022. CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2022. CLOSED

Service calendar

Holiday schedules apply to all delivery services.

Service calendar

Fuel surcharge

Fuel surcharges fluctuate according to the fuel rate determined by the Energy Board.

Surcharges table

Traffic

Delay with your order… Maybe because of the traffic.

Québec 511